North Texas Giving Day 2023
North Texas Giving Day 2023

Early Giving begins September 1

On Thursday, September 21, 2023, Wilkinson Center is participating in North Texas Giving Day, the largest community-wide giving event where donor dollars are stretched with bonus funds and prizes raised by the Communities Foundation of Texas.

We invite you to help us reach our goal of raising $70,000. You can support us beginning with Early Giving on September 1-20 and on North Texas Giving Day on September 21. THE FIRST $10,000 IN GIFTS WILL BE DOUBLED BY OUR MATCHING FUND!

North Texas Giving Day 2023


Peer to Peer FUNdraising Page

Woman-with-computerFeeling inspired and want to help make Wilkinson Center’s NTX Giving Day campaign successful? Creating a FUNdraising page is quick and easy. Be a Wilkinson Center Ambassador and create your own FUNdraising page and activate your network of friends, family, and colleagues to give! Our impact is greater when we give together!

Click here to sign up


Social Media

Spread the word to your friends and loved ones about Wilkinson Center and NTX Giving Day!

Don’t forget to tag #WhyWilkinson #NTxGivingDay if you’re posting online!

North Texas Giving Day Key Dates