Key Staff

Leadership

Anne Reeder
Executive Director
972-284-0303
anne_reeder@wilkinsoncenter.org

Development

Samantha Eppler Samantha Eppler
Director of Development
972-284-0389
samantha_eppler@wilkinsoncenter.org

Andrea Jones
Special Events Manager
972-284-0315
andrea_jones@wilkinsoncenter.org

Chelsea Geiger Chelsea Geiger
Grants Manager
972-284-0307
chelsea_geiger@wilkinsoncenter.org

Bob Munro
Outreach Manager
972-284-0301
bob_munro@wilkinsoncenter.org

Programs

Rachael Berhe
Program Director
972-284-0311
rachael_berhe@wilkinsoncenter.org

Linda Linda Munoz
Director of Workforce Development
972-284-0323
linda_munoz@wilkinsoncenter.org

Laura Ingrim
Engagement Manager
972-284-0305
laura_ingrim@wilkinsoncenter.org

Maria Powers
Director of Food and Support Services
972-284-0376
maria_powers@wilkinsoncenter.org

Office & Administration

Cathy Cathy Rosson
Director of Finance and Administration
972-284-0304
cathy_rosson@wilkinsoncenter.org

Cathy McNally
Office Manager
972-284-0302
cathy_mcnally@wilkinsoncenter.org

SHARE